top of page

The Rosalen Timeline - Reading Order Option

Rosie, the featured interconnected character in all books in the Creature Cravings series published between 2022 - 2024, has led an interesting life!

In the Rosalen timeline, we go over the chapters that feature Rosie, should you choose to read only content related to her.

The Rosalen Timeline:

  1. Haunt Chapters 3-5, 18

  2. Only Chapters 7-8

  3. Blaze Chapters 26-27

  4. Bite, all chapters

If you do not yet have the whole series, you can read the chapters mentioned here in the Creature Cravings Volume 1 Box Set.

2 views0 comments


bottom of page